Return to Back in Stock! Birds of a Feather 500 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A fun puzzle! September 5, 2020
Reviewer: John from Athens, Georgia  
Challenging pieces. Beautiful photos. Very nice! 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Identification, fyi! May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Page from Pensacola  
Giving it five stars even though I just ordered it because I love the quality of Springbok puzzles and this one looks gorgeous! But the purpose of posting the review is that
several commenters wished for an identification list. Happy to do my part, thanks to my friend Lucy, the bird watcher!!
All are male except as noted.
Left to right: (Top row)
Red headed Woodpecker (male and female have same coloring),
White winged Crossbill,
Bullock’s Oriole,
Blue winged Warbler.
(Middle row)
Northern Cardinal,
Scarlet Tanager,
Eastern Bluebird,
Yellow throated Warbler.
(Bottom row)
Black headed Grosbeak,
Lazuli Bunting,
Northern Parula,
Blue Jay (male and female same).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birds of a Feather April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Sandi Goldsmith from Evergreen CO  
Just finished this brightly colored 500 piece puzzle and loved it.   The pieces are thick and lock in securely.  It is such a good feeling to pick a piece and it fits!  Getting ready to start Birds of Paradise.  Another brightly colored puzzle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nature March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Sheperd from Weston, Ohio  
I enjoyed putting this puzzle together as it was a 500 piece puzzle and went together with some challenge but was not overwhelming. Very colorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best puzzle we've worked! February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Lyn from Washington DC  
We were so tired of poorly crafted puzzles -- and then we got this one!  It is cut so well -- always keeps you guessing.  The grandchildren and I really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birds of a Feather November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Noreen Heid from Salt Lake City UT  
Beautiful collection of birds here.  What would have been a nice addition -- a "legend" identifying them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Birds of a feather April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jmaupatry@gmail.com  
Need help to identify all 12 birds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Birds of a a Feather December 31, 2017
Reviewer: LeRoy Iverson from Leroyiverson@mchsi.com  
Beautiful puzzle, but I can't identify all the birds.  Would love to have a note about them included with the puzzle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colorful birds December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Liz from Ankeny, IA  
We really, really enjoy the bird puzzles, since they are so colorful.  I thought the background for the various birds would be tougher than it really was.  We have put this one together three times already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely Birds January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Alberta Moore from Gardner, IL United States  
Easier than we thought.  Husband & I completed it faster than we thought we would, considering all the greenery in the scenes.  Very relaxing to do & beautiful picture.   I really like the 500 piece puzzles....good size for my new puzzle board...with 4 slide-out drawers for sorting pieces & carrying them to other locations, i.e. couch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items