Return to *Out of Stock* Flower Truck 500 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a unique photo May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon from Ralston, NE  
Loved this antique vehicle recycled as a flower display. It was beautiful & I really enjoyed working it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Fun Puzzle March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Janet from TX  
Pieces fit so well together and stayed put. Large enough to handle and place easily. Love the unique shapes. This puzzle has just enough difficulty to make it a good all-around family puzzle. Not too hard or easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flower Truck March 18, 2020
Reviewer: JB from Michigan  
Really fun puzzle, great mind teaser for 2-4 hours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Missing/Duplicate Pieces May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Marti from St. Peters, Mo  
What a disappointment! I purchased what looked like a lovely whimsical puzzle at No Name Books in Pt. St. Joe, Florida. I spent way too many hours with the puzzle because the pieces were poorly cut and the rough edges made it difficult to fit together. I had lots of trouble establishing the border, and I finally asked the hubs for help. One piece was duplicated. There were two of the exact same piece, so the border was just not working. Finally, I managed to put the thing together and discovered that three pieces were missing. So, after many hours and more frustration than fun, the thing still was incomplete. I won’t be purchasing springbok again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 doing puzzle February 12, 2017
Reviewer: cheryl turkow from titusville, FL United States  
just had a blast doing this puzzle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Roibn from Camarillo, CA  
I gave this puzzle to my husband for Christmas to combine his love of vintage cars and puzzles.  We just finished it last night.  Such a fun puzzle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas puzzle January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Pearl from 49331  
Disappointed with your customer service with 100% satisfaction. This seems to be the only "easy" way to even contact the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Vintage Springbok puzzles used January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Perry  
For some years I have been buying early used early Springbok puzzles online, mostly through eBay.  On checking their offerings recently I found not one of these being offered anymore.  I do not like the more current Springbok puzzles which feature kittens, puppies, Santas and other kitschy designs.  I much prefer classic art pieces as well as the better construction of the original Springbok puzzles.  Where would I find these now?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun but different April 17, 2016
Reviewer: H. Wayne Sampson from Temple, TX United States  
Very nice puzzle. Fairly easy but interesting. The flowers are brilliant in color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fun puzzle March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Nancye Duhon from Gueydan, LA United States  
This puzzles was just right for two sittings. I enjoyed doing it.

Was this review helpful to you?