Return to Feathered Retreat 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birdwatcher April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This one was hard but fun and I had help from my kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feathers Retreat January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Anderson from Gorham, ME United States  
Great puzzle to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Missing Piece January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Kumjian from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I purchased this puzzle for Christmas at a local Hallmark Store.  We just finished it last night.  I have a duplicate piece and also a piece is missing.
I could send you a picture of the duplicate piece and where the piece is missing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Challenging September 10, 2015
Reviewer: H. Wayne Sampson from Temple, TX United States  
If you like  a challenge, this puzzle is for you. It is a beautiful picture with bright vibrant colors. I seem to have difficulty with greenery and this one was no exception. I almost gave up, but I finally finished it. The brown wood within the greenery was helpful. If you are an advanced puzzler, you will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feathered Retreat July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Wilma Ross from Upper Tantallon, NS Canada  
Have been doing your puzzles for years and this one is one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Missing piece April 15, 2015
Reviewer: PJones@ from dayton oh  
I got this puzzle as a gift for my mother, and after spending time working it, she discovered that a piece was missing.  Would have been beautiful if it was all there.  Because it wasn't  a cheap puzzle I would appreciate hearing from you.  Please contact me at pjpjones@sbcglobal.net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feather Retreat March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from Richland WA  
I loved this puzzle and the surprise you gave me, an extra piece!!!!  It drove me crazy, until the end, found this piece twice!!  LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nature scenes -birds February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Sonia Miller from Glen Rock, Pa  
This was a wonderful puzzle to complete ! The colors , details and textures made it very enjoyable. Please continue with more nature scenes  like this. The intricate pieces were a fun challenge to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 mis-packaged January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Oakland, MD  
I bought this puzzle as a Christmas gift and when the recipient started putting it together she discovered that the puzzle was different from the picture. She actually really enjoyed putting it together because it was a mystery and more of a challenge because she didn't have a picture to go by.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous puzzle, but not easy November 12, 2014
Reviewer: J Holmes from Mount Joy, PA United States  
I really enjoyed putting together this Springbok puzzle. The green areas of the puzzle are difficult, but it's worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items