Return to *Out of Stock* American Icons 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality July 11, 2017
Reviewer: TSmith from Oklahoma  
Just got through with the 1000 piece on auto repair shops and am currently working on a 1000 piece on baseball. I've been buying Springbok puzzles for decades through Hallmark stores, and probably have at least 30 in the closet. The quality of the products have NEVER been less than excellent - it's why I keep buying them. It's so nice to have a puzzle that is sturdy and fits together such that one can move a mass that's already assembled into it's proper spot without it disintegrating into a pile of pieces. Keep up the good work, guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 American Icons Jigsaw Puzzle June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Wesenberg from Clear Lake  
Very disappointed with the quality of the puzzle. The edges of the pieces were bulged up and seemed to be cut with a dull blade. Should have been a factory reject instead of being sold at full price. Fun picture but not pleasant handling pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lots of fun January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great puzzle, highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Icons Puzzle October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
Great puzzle! Challenging and fun. Fabulous picture!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun for our seniors in Dover, NH February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dover, NH United States  
Purchased a few of these for gifts.  I originally purchased this one for our senior center.  They finished it and loved it enough to frame it.  At my recent purchase I also ordered the mystery puzzle for the group...We can see at times 4-5 members working on the puzzles at one time.  Thank you Springbok!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Icons July 18, 2015
Reviewer: PAULETTE CROUSE from BLANCHARD, OK United States  
This one was challenging!  I loved all the old signs, but a few areas really took some time to work.  I really got my money's worth with this one!!  Fit and finish were perfect.  I can always count on Springboks to provide me with hours of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So fun! February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Briana from Virginia  
This puzzle was so much fun! I was excited to come home and do it, but now that I'm done, I'm not sure whether I want to do it over again or frame it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Missing pieces January 30, 2015
Reviewer: David Widder  
The puzzle was missing 4 pieces, and I have 4 pieces that do belong with the puzzle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Going in a Frame! January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from Norristown, PA  
This was a birthday gift for my husband (who's bday is on CHRISTMAS) - along with a card table!  He works for Firestone so this was a PERFECT puzzle for him.  We had a great time putting this together and it is a perfect indoor activity to do next to the fire in the winter.   Can't wait to start another , , ,.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Puzzler from maryland  
Found enjoyable to do. Some parts challenging, but not enough to hinder the enjoyment of completing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items