Return to *Out of Stock* Macarons! 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very challenging puzzle March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR  
This was a challenging puzzle to complete. The colors are very beautiful and the shading was really cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very challenging puzzle March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR  
This was a challenging puzzle to complete. The colors are very beautiful and the shading was really cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Regina from San Diego, CA  
Beautiful, Vibrant and fun puzzle! I love the typical Springbok weird shaped pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite French treats!! December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Heather from Athens, tn  
I bought this one for my daughter for Christmas. We worked it, and are missing 1 piece!! I really want to frame it for her kitchen, as she is really into baking!! Anyway to send a pic of the missing piece, for a replacement?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gorgeous/lots of color August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Diane E Weber from MINNEAPOLIS, MN United States  
I loved the colors of this puzzle and was able to buy it on clearance when our Hallmark store closed.  I think I am an old-style puzzler because I don't care for puzzles like this, with the irregular shaped pieces.  I like the edge pieces to be obvious.  Otherwise, this was a cool puzzle to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lots of fun! June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Noblesville, IN United States  
I really enjoyed this puzzle. Not too hard but not too easy either, plenty of bright colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fun October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Puzzle Maven from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
But it will make you hungry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fun puzzle! August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Lorrie C from DE United States  
This was fun to do because it had such great color to it. It was only moderately difficult, since the colors were so distinct. Still, I enjoyed it and loved the finished product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fun! August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Dorothy Ando from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
I found this one kind of easy, but still challenging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1000 Piece Macarons Puzzle July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Peterson from Milton, WI United States  
Love all of the Springbok puzzles I have assembled/bought.  This one was especially fun with the bright colors.  Springbok puzzles are very sturdy and I will not purchase another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items