Return to *Out of Stock* Colorful Caps 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very rewarding to complete and a lot of fun. January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dan from Langhorne, PA  
I saw this puzzle for sale at a card store and knew I had to do it.  A magnifying glass helped to read the small lettering on the edge of the caps to identify them.  It wasn't until very late in the project that any one of the sixteen sections was complete with border.   But then the remaining ones fell into place pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really FUN and challenging puzzle! March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Carol A from OKLAHOMA  

This was a fun puzzle to put together. The pieces were cut cleanly and went together well. Very Challenging! The "CAPS" were pretty easy but the "brown edging" was tough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great puzzle January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Joy  
Enjoyed this puzzle.  One of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mystery Puzzle July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Rogers from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I had rotator cuff surgery coming and needed something to fill the recovery time.  I bought 6 Springbok puzzles including 2 mystery puzzles.  The first mystery puzzles was a very good choice as it turned out to be the bottle cap puzzle.  Without a box top to look at it was a very, very challenging puzzle,  I loved the puzzle.  I cannot wait to see what the second mystery puzzle is and the challenge it brings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Christmas gift January 23, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Neuhaus from Kendallville, IN United States  
I found this to be a fun, challenging puzzle.  It was one of 4 Springbok puzzles I received this year.  I got to the end and there was one piece missing in the "Sterilized Chocolate Beverage" cap.  Too bad, because this was going to be a keeper puzzle to put together at family parties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun,colorful,and challenging January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Heather G. from St George, UT United States  
This was a very fun puzzle to put together.  I loved all the different bottle caps, and vibrant colors.  There is a darling old general store in the town where I live, and they actually sell a few of the same sodas with the same bottle caps on them.  The edge, and darker pieces were a little challenging, but I would recommend this to anyone who loves colorful puzzles, and as always with any Springbok Puzzle the pieces are all unique, and fit wonderfully together!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our 1st Springbok puzzle January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Hunter from olathe, KS United States  
We loved it we thought the quality was impressive the pieces fit tightly together and it was a very fun puzzle looking forward to our second one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colorful Challenge October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
This was an entertaining puzzle for 2 of us to do.   Parts were difficult, but not too much for a regular puzzler who likes a bit of a challenge

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Challenging but Excellent! May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Ashley from Florida  
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this puzzle! It was challenging in a good way & now we have a beautiful piece of art to frame and hang on the wall. Highly recommend if you are looking for something more advanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't wait January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Lipke from Janesville,Wisconsin  
I just ordered this new puzzle and we can't wait for it to get here.We love doing Springbok.I have been doing them since 1979.I will never buy any other puzzle than Springbok : )


Was this review helpful to you?