Return to Route 66 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 challenging November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
my neighbor picked this one and asked me to do it ... it was quite challenging  ... but i guess that's what puzzles are but it all seemed like the same color  i finally got it together in about 2 weeks  but it got frustrating at times  i prefer puzzles with nice colors  this was drab but good to hang in their garage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Route 66 April 27, 2017
Reviewer: PCrouse from Blanchard OK  
I just finished this one and it was a blast!  It was much easier to assemble than I thought it would be.  Being married to an auto technician for 54 years, I had great memories of many of the items displayed.  It was bright and cheerful, and I look forward to many more like this.  There were a few pieces that did not completely cut through, so I just treated them as one instead of trying to separate.  In spite of a few glitches like incomplete cuts occasionally, Springbok is still the absolute best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great January 9, 2017
Reviewer: jim bates from windsor locks, ct  
we just happened along a 1000 piece springbok puzzle, for 50 cents, at a tag sale. and now we are ruined !
we will never do a boring "regular-shaped" jigsaw puzzle again. finding, or not finding, or stumbling across the right piece adds a level of fun to the puzzle not experienced before. at first, i was a bit put off by them, but now, why aren't all puzzles cut that way.
(my only complaint- sharpen your cutting blades. lots of rough edges.)
Also, i at first thought i wanted a real photo, not a painting for subject matter. that has changed.
it's like a Monet...blurry until you step back a bit, which adds a challenge, as close up, they may not seem to be much of anything.
this particular puzzle was a 5 star-er. lots of visual variety, and not a bunch of wide expanses of same color (sky, water, etc.).
we are now on our 6th springbok in 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Lights December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Phillip Deck from logan, UT United States  
I collect puzzles with some source of lights in it. I love this picture, full of lights and I also did Wharf Street as well. I hope this company will make more puzzle of this type of images. The pieces fit well and with their unique shapes they are easy to distinguish when trying to find the right piece to fit in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Route 66 May 9, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Buckley from California  
A good challenge.  Interesting subjects with good compostion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Route 66 March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Mayhew from Statesville N C  
Outstanding detail and GREAT memories for a man over 70.  My wife and I worked on this " off & on " for four days.

Thank You Springbox

Jim Mayhew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Village Chapel March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Pody Norm from Sugar Land, Tex.  
Fantastic design, color-finish, challenge, & unique cuts.  Springbok puzzles are so far ahead in quality, I don't want to look at any other brand .  Thanks for the beautiful challenges.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Route 66 Puzzle March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jane  
My husband and I just finished this puzzle.  It was a great puzzle to work, but it seems like on the left lower portion of this puzzle we had issues due to the dullness of color.  We would like to see more bright colors.  This is the first time we have ordered a puzzle from your site.  We have been buying Springbok puzzles from Hallmark stores, but they never have any new ones.  Springbok is a very well made puzzle!  Thanks for putting out a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?