Return to Spring Wedding 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely puzzle January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mai from Vietnam  
I’ll marry next year so I decide to buy this puzzle to decorate my new house. The picture is so bright and peaceful. I love it. And the puzzle quality is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
one of my favorite puzzles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Cute and frustrating... May 21, 2018
Reviewer: JeffyG from Columbus OH  
Yes, this puzzle is quaint and colorful but the pieces were so badly cut, they wouldn't hold together!  Impossible to work on a section and then move in place.  I was so frustrated that I considered  returning it...it's been in my to-do pile for a month now.  We're collectors of SB Puzzles and I'm hesitant to add this one...though i identified the problem on the puzzle bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun puzzle May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Paul B. from Kalamazoo MI  
My most enjoyable puzzle to assemble. Fun to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dj from Arkansas  
Really enjoyed this puzzle. Found it to be a little challenging with all the green and putting outside frame together. It helps to start with the church.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring Wedding March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Paulette from Blanchard OK  
This puzzle was so much fun!  It was relatively easy to assemble, although all the green fields took a little extra time.  As always, every piece was perfect.  I only buy Springbok puzzles - there is always a great selection from which to choose and I appreciate the company's effort in recycling.  More like this one, please, Springbok!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Puzzle - Really Fun February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Cheri from Delaware  
This was an absolute joy to put together.   My husband and I just got married in September and this was our first puzzle together.  Beautiful colors, lovely picture!  We plan to glue this one and get it framed.  Stunning and so much fun.  Springbok quality is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks Springbok1 October 17, 2016
Reviewer: CATHERINE INGLE from ATWATER, CA United States  
Spring Wedding was a joy to put together.
I only buy Springbok puzzles because they are made in
the USA, and are thicker than all other puzzle brands, and they stay together. They also have a wonderful selection. They also respond very promptly if you have a piece missing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring Wedding August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Cavanaugh from Fort Calhoun, NE United States  
Great puzzle-challenging and interesting!  Started with the church and am working out.  Not done yet!
Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring Wedding April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Ellis from Port Hope, ON Canada  
This is a excellent puzzle.....so so enjoyed putting this together.
It sure kept you on your toes.....all the green and such..
I glue and frame all my puzzles.
Springbok has the best puzzles out there.
I highly recommend them... Also their customer service
is amazing.....
Nancy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items