Return to Back in Stock! New! Getting Away 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whimsical & Delightful August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Bonnie from Gloucester MA  
My husband and I did this together.  This puzzle was fun from start to finish.  All the little wacky details kept it fun and interesting.   Upon completion, I needed to inspect the sections my husband had worked on so that I didn't miss any of the whimsical features located in every square inch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love a challenge August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Judy B. from Florida  
Worked this one alone  and enjoyed the challenge.  I hope you continue with such a fun puzzle picture to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best puzzle ever July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Curt Oien from Saint Michael, MN  
Loved the puzzle and the quality!
I hope Steve Skelton makes more puzzles with Springbok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun puzzle! July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Karen from Orange, CA  
This was the most fun puzzle I have ever worked on!  I enjoyed all the little people, cars, etc...  Hope they have more of these busy type puzzles in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun! July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boca Raton FL  
This is a fun and challenging puzzle!  Springbok's style of puzzle pieces make it more difficult to use conventional puzzle systems to put it together.  Definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Getting Away Puzzle July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Denise from McKinney, TX  
I absolutely LOVE these types of puzzles.  I call them seek and find.  This one was awesome and fun to work.  Loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it! June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle from Davenport, FL  
Wanted this for awhile, so happy when back in stock.  Started as soon as it arrived.  Loved it, loved it, loved it!  So much fun.  So many little details you do not notice on the box!   Not extremely difficult either.  Would love to see another by this artist on the same idea!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Getting Away 1000 Piece Puzzle June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Terri from Seattle, WA  
This puzzle was challenging, yet fun.  Love the detail and the sense of accomplishment when it is completed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jackie from Reno, NV United States  
Perfect isolation puzzle. We dreamed of “getting away” while we put it together!

Was this review helpful to you?