Return to Back in Stock! Icing on the Cake 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A favorite July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Amber from Washington  
The colors are so vivid, this is a pleasure to put together multiple times. I think I'd rather have bought the 500-piece, but this one is fun too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A favorite July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Amber from Washington  
A good level of difficulty with amazingly intense colors. I like it for a 2-person puzzle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Icing on the cake June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Doris mckinney from Reidsville Nc  
Beautiful puzzle when finished but very difficult to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Puzzle! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Susan from Illinois  
I've always enjoyed a jigsaw puzzle, and the current virus situation brought back a great hobby. This is a great puzzle -- just the right amount of difficulty and challenge. Took a while to finish but I wasn't in a hurry. Great puzzle and a keeper! Springbok makes a great puzzle - super materials and the pieces are interesting shapes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Foster from Denver, CO  
I have always loved Springbok puzzles and it took COVID-19 to get me back into the puzzle world.  It took me a while to put it together but that's part of the fun and I find it so relaxing.  I saved the chocolate pieces at the bottom of the cake for last and boy, that was difficult.  I hated to take the completed puzzle apart  but I needed by dining room table!  Just before I completed the "Icing on the Cake" puzzle I ordered one on Amazon thinking it was a Springbok, but it wasn't and I was extremely disappointed with the pieces.  They were thin, flimsy and tiny and for a 1,000 piece puzzle, I decided to forget it and went right to Springbok's website and ordered the 1,000 piece "Candy Galore" puzzle.  You just can't beat Springbok's quality and even for the 1,000 piece puzzle the pieces were a decent size and so easy to lock into place.  If you want a quality puzzle, get a Springbok.  I enjoyed every minute of puzzle time.  Can't wait to start "Candy Galore."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Puzzle May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Vanessa from Maryland  
I really enjoyed putting this puzzle together. I loved the vibrant colors and it really made me want a big slice of that cake. Just the right amount of challenge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cake Puzzle! April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
What a fantastic puzzle - really fun to sort pieces by color group.  1000 pieces is the sweet spot for our family - keeps us occupied for a while, but not too frustrating!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 More difficult than I expected April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jane from Ohio  
This puzzle more difficult than I expected.  The colors on the box were very vibrant however the pieces were had to differentiate the colors.  If I really like a puzzle I keep it to redo in the future, this one I gave away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great puzzle April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Indiana  
I loved putting this puzzle together.  It was so much fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Laura from Massachusetts  
This was sent to me as a mystery puzzle. The most challenging part to me was the brown colors. This is not a typical puzzle I would normally buy, but it was fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items