Return to Groovy Records 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun and challenging! March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City  
I love this puzzle. It was definitely a challenge to do, but I enjoyed the artwork of the concert/festival posters.  Put on your Woodstock album and relive all this groovy music.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Teri from Eastaboga, AL  
I am putting this puzzle together now it is excellent.  I grew up in the 60's and 70 so I am really enjoying this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another favorite February 8, 2019
Reviewer: C Rippetoe from Oklahoma  
As products of the 50/60s, my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed working on this puzzle. It got tricky when we realized the puzzle didn't match the picture on the box, but did not take away from our enjoyment at all. Having lived through much of that music,  it was fun to relive some of it again. Thank you for keeping your puzzles' subject matter interesting and fun, at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy and cool January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Sheryl from Hartford WI  
I very much enjoyed putting together this puzzle. I glued this one for hanging as it brought back memories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy Records December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Don from Guntersville al.  
I have to say this was one of the hardest puzzles my wife and I have ever done. The main reason for this , is that the picture on the box, is not the same as the puzzle itself. Posters moved to new areas, some deleted, and some added! We didn't know what we were trying to build. Did not purchase at the site, purchased at a large hobby store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy shaped pieces December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Saj from New Jersey  
The shapes of the pieces were unique with fun color groups to focus on. Best to work on lighter surface as a lot of darker tones. Edge is tricker as not all same shaped. Fun! Ours matched the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy Records November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Maryann from Fl  
needs to come in 500-750 pieces

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy Picture differences October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Rita from Georgia  
Absolutely love Springbok puzzles! But was so confused when the puzzle did not match the picture on the box. Sent an email asking why and was informed that they could not use the puzzle picture on the box at Hobby Lobby. Still confused!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get your Groove on September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Earl from Illinois  
This puzzle will take the "Boomers" back in time and renew the good memories of the music from the sixties.  It is not a quick puzzle, but it is fun putting all of the posters and albums together, and then piecing them all in place.  There is a little surprise in finishing this one, but I won't ruin it for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different picture July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa rogers sand_man287@yahoo.com from Dalton ga  
I love putting together your puzzles but I was confused by the picture on the puzzle  box it was different then the actual Picture  very confusing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items