Return to Groovy Records 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy Picture differences October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Rita from Georgia  
Absolutely love Springbok puzzles! But was so confused when the puzzle did not match the picture on the box. Sent an email asking why and was informed that they could not use the puzzle picture on the box at Hobby Lobby. Still confused!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get your Groove on September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Earl from Illinois  
This puzzle will take the "Boomers" back in time and renew the good memories of the music from the sixties.  It is not a quick puzzle, but it is fun putting all of the posters and albums together, and then piecing them all in place.  There is a little surprise in finishing this one, but I won't ruin it for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different picture July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa rogers sand_man287@yahoo.com from Dalton ga  
I love putting together your puzzles but I was confused by the picture on the puzzle  box it was different then the actual Picture  very confusing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy Records July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ellen from Memphis, TN  
I have never done a puzzle where the actual puzzle didn't match the box cover.  Very disappointing!  I doubt I will ever buy a Springbok puzzle again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good colorful but... July 10, 2018
Reviewer: kim from oklahoma  
bought this puzzle because I love the old music groups. I was putting the puzzle together and the some of the images did not match the box cover which made it challenging and after all of the difficulties i had i finally got it put together and there is one piece missing.  so frustrating...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Added Difficulty June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Robert from Hoover, Al  
Enjoyed the puzzle but i have to say, the fact that the picture on the box does not match and we ended up with multiple extra pieces added another level of difficulty (or really just intrigue) to our enjoyment time together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy Records June 12, 2018
Reviewer: D. Honiker from Jacksonville FL  
The picture on the box doesn’t match the actual puzzle. Thought I was going crazy until I looked at the website and saw the correct picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great puzzle but big issue May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Deb from IL  
Loved the flash back to the 60’s. All was going well until we discovered many album covers pieces  that were not on our cover photo. Went online and found they had redone the puzzle but ours was in the old box. We pretty printed out a picture of the new puzzle, but it was very small in comparison.  Could not get a rep on phone to discuss this issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy Records - Not April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
We put together the frame and outside pictures - no problem except that we ended up with an extra piece which was kind of strange.   But then I started finding pieces that weren't on the picture at all.     Then we started noticing that our puzzle didn't match the picture.     So we come to this website and the picture that we have on the front of our box is completely different from the picture on the website.     So we thought ok, we'll print the picture off of the website and use that to complete the puzzle.    Nope - can't do that either because we have pieces that aren't on that picture either!    This is ridiculous!   I have always liked Springbok puzzles but won't buy again.  I just hope the retailer will refund my money since I have no receipt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
different puzzle March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Donna from Ohio  
Why is our puzzle different from the one pictured on the box? Makes it more challenging!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items