Return to Groovy Records 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy and cool January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Sheryl from Hartford WI  
I very much enjoyed putting together this puzzle. I glued this one for hanging as it brought back memories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy Records December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Don from Guntersville al.  
I have to say this was one of the hardest puzzles my wife and I have ever done. The main reason for this , is that the picture on the box, is not the same as the puzzle itself. Posters moved to new areas, some deleted, and some added! We didn't know what we were trying to build. Did not purchase at the site, purchased at a large hobby store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy shaped pieces December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Saj from New Jersey  
The shapes of the pieces were unique with fun color groups to focus on. Best to work on lighter surface as a lot of darker tones. Edge is tricker as not all same shaped. Fun! Ours matched the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy Records November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Maryann from Fl  
needs to come in 500-750 pieces

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy Picture differences October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Rita from Georgia  
Absolutely love Springbok puzzles! But was so confused when the puzzle did not match the picture on the box. Sent an email asking why and was informed that they could not use the puzzle picture on the box at Hobby Lobby. Still confused!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get your Groove on September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Earl from Illinois  
This puzzle will take the "Boomers" back in time and renew the good memories of the music from the sixties.  It is not a quick puzzle, but it is fun putting all of the posters and albums together, and then piecing them all in place.  There is a little surprise in finishing this one, but I won't ruin it for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different picture July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa rogers sand_man287@yahoo.com from Dalton ga  
I love putting together your puzzles but I was confused by the picture on the puzzle  box it was different then the actual Picture  very confusing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy Records July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ellen from Memphis, TN  
I have never done a puzzle where the actual puzzle didn't match the box cover.  Very disappointing!  I doubt I will ever buy a Springbok puzzle again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Added Difficulty June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Robert from Hoover, Al  
Enjoyed the puzzle but i have to say, the fact that the picture on the box does not match and we ended up with multiple extra pieces added another level of difficulty (or really just intrigue) to our enjoyment time together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groovy Records June 12, 2018
Reviewer: D. Honiker from Jacksonville FL  
The picture on the box doesn’t match the actual puzzle. Thought I was going crazy until I looked at the website and saw the correct picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items