Return to *Out of Stock* Groovy Records 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Groovy Records Flower Child June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Flower Child of the 70's  
Loved this puzzle.  It brings back so many memories of my young adult days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Groovy Records June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Dave the Rave from Columbus, OH  
Great vintage and brings back memories of great music era.  Age in my mid 60s.  Completed over last weekend.  I've become a jig puzzler addict thru Covid period.  Definitely potential for wall art.  Excellent detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Groovy Records review June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Rick  
Excellent puzzle!  If you, like me, like to reflect on the days we’ve forgotten this is it.  This is a well crafted puzzle that anyone over 60 (I’m over 71) will enjoy.  Thank you for the nostalgic trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun! May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Hcross from SC  
Enjoyed Groovy records.  For those of us that remember the last 60's, it is nostalgic.  This is one of those puzzles where you need to use the box as a road map since there are so many different little patterns.  Usual Springbok quality with well cut pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my favorites May 4, 2020
Reviewer: JoAnne from Tennessee  
This was one of the easiest puzzles I've ever done. Very colorful. It's big. Love the bigger pieces from this company. I glue and frame all my puzzles. This one will make a great addition. Even though some of the pictures were different from the picture on the box cover, I had no problem. I don't know if this was done intentionally to fool us old hippies or if it was a mistake. Challenging to say the least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Bob from California Desert  
As the title says, this was my favorite Springbok so far, not the most challenging but the subject brings on the memories. Also, Springboks are my favorite, the pieces are thicker and the different shapes make for interesting assembly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved It March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Herman Garcia from Kansas City  
One of our favorites by far. We always have a puzzle going that our family works on as they come and go or when we need a little time away. This one drew new family members in even. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Bob from California Desert  
Springboks are my favorite.  This one is the most fun one I have put together.  As others said, the nostalgia of the 60s-70s really made it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun! March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Barb from Michigan  
A very challenging but fun puzzle.  It took us almost a month to complete but we weren't in a hurry.  We not fans of puzzles that are too easy.  Our completed puzzle was exactly as shown on box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun and challenging! March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City  
I love this puzzle. It was definitely a challenge to do, but I enjoyed the artwork of the concert/festival posters.  Put on your Woodstock album and relive all this groovy music.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items