Return to *Back in Stock* Dream Garage 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sherry from Greenville, SC  
This has been one of my favorite puzzles I've ever had! The image is gorgeous and coupled with Springbok's quality, this is an outstanding puzzle. I normally prefer 1000 pieces but this 500 did not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Puzzle May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sherry from Greenville, SC  
This is a really great puzzle! The pieces fit together quite snugly, and the picture is beautiful! The image is a bit underexposed so some of the detail is lost, which is a real shame since John Howe's artwork is gorgeous, but it is still an excellent puzzle and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun & Nostalgic April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Moyer from Charlotte, NC United States  
We loved this puzzle. Not too challenging until you get to the cars ... LOL! We had so much fun putting it together,  husband and son loved it. Would highly recommend this puzzle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and Fun! April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Florida  
I loved this puzzle!  It was fast, fun, and the colors are so vibrant!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such a great puzzle April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Chelsea Werner  
I couldn't find a Lord of the Rings puzzle anywhere! Not disappointed whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Donna from Norwalk,CT  
This puzzle is so fun to put together.  The colors are so bright and exciting and the picture is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great puzzle! March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great puzzle, fun to do collaboratively with family or friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Challenging, loved this puzzle January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kate from Ithaca-ish  
Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love picture. PLEASE cut in larger sizes. January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Purple Lisa from Alabama  
THANK YOU for your support for the Altzheimers patients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dream Garage October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Paulette from Blanchard OK  
So much fun to work! The wall is a trip down memory lane and the cars are spectacular. Children can help with this one - it is easy. I really like the random cut pieces of your puzzles. More like this one, please, Springbok.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items