Return to Back in Stock! Going to the Movies 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tons of fun June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Kate from Baltimore, MD  
Listened to 80's music while putting this puzzle together. It was fun to coincidentally place a piece for the Footloose section while the Footloose song was playing :) This puzzle is lots of fun! The wide variety of colors and piece shapes keep it interesting throughout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun n Easy May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lily Durham from Sacramento  
This was the most enjoyable puzzle ever! It was nostalgic and easy with some difficult parts.  Images so familiar that I rarely had to look at the box.  Most pieces were recognizable like Harrison Ford's face! Good one for a beginner.   Two us completed it in 8 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Going To The Movies April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanne from Missouri  
Best puzzle ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Going to the movies just got more fun! March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Diane from Maine  
Over the years I have enjoyed doing hundreds of Springbok puzzles but none more than this one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun Puzzle March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Splucy from Georgia  
Great puzzle for reminiscing all of these movies.  It is not overly difficult, but it is fun to put together.  Love the odd shaped pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun Movie Times March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Erica from Las Vegas  
Springbok, as always, has the best quality in puzzles. I love this one. I'm an avid puzzler and thought that I would have this one done in 2 days, ended up taking me 3 days. It was fun, just enough challenge to make me want to do it again in the future. I love movies and especially all of these from the 70's and 80's. It was a blast to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nostalgic Puzzle April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from Portland, OR  
As a kids of the 80s, it was a very enjoyable puzzle.  Walk down memory lane.  The puzzle is pretty easy.  Start with the letters, then bright colors, then faces, then focus on each movie. Bam!  You're done!  High quality pieces and clear picture.w

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very challenging BUT fun! March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Carol A from Oklahoma  
This was a fun puzzle to put together. The pieces were cut cleanly and went together well. Very Challenging (a lot of dark areas)! I only buy Springbok puzzles....they are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun One January 20, 2019
Reviewer: SC from Florida  
Enjoyable...love the new graphic/colorful type puzzles springbok is coming out with lately.

Was this review helpful to you?