Return to Harvest Colors 1500 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harvest Colors April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon M from Kent Island, MD  
Several relatives, from Florida, PA and Maryland, visiting us for a short weekend, we went ahead working on puzzles. And we met our goal to complete the puzzle before relatives went back home. During puzzle, we had fun chatting and a nice gathering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harvest Colors September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Suzi from Swartz Creek, Michigan  
excellent puzzle..took me quite a while to finish, but it was worth it.
Also very large 36" X 29". Just barely fit on my table

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasingly but not impossibly difficult; pretty January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy A. from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I like the mix of variety + similarity among the squashes, providing challenge. While doing it, I would chuckle with admiration for whoever decided where to put the cuts between pieces, because often a piece was right there but we were expecting something else; or where a large piece might have been, two smaller ones turned out to be the solution. Also, there were similar shaped pieces of similar colors--maddening...but fun. It's interesting that the image "popped" more 3D in photographs we took of the progress than when we looked at the puzzle directly. We also wondered whether there'd been a little bit of Photoshopping...were those several red dots added? Finally, it would be helpful if you'd put the finished size of the puzzle more prominently on the box; the table where we started the puzzle, we realized fairly quickly, was not big enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harvest Colors October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from Birmingham, AL United States  
Fun. Challenging. Beautiful. Love the artist. So realistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HARVEST COLORS October 21, 2015
Reviewer: PATRICIA WHETRO from MARION, OH United States  
ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PUZZLES I'VE DONE.  SPRINGBOK IS THE GREATEST QUALITY. THE PIECES ARE EASY FOR ARTHRITIC FINGERS, AND THE COLORS ARE SPECTACULAR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautful picture October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Puzzle Maven from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
Loved the picture, but definitely for an experienced puzzler.  Much harder than it looks when you get down to the middle of the squashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harvest Colors October 4, 2015
Reviewer: MOTHER THECLA from WAGENER, SC United States  
This puzzle is challenging, exciting, and fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harvest Colors January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Bizemomof5 from RIDGEFIELD, CT United States  
Wow, what a fun but challenging puzzle! The colors are great although it is difficult because of all the varying shades of yellows, browns, greens and orange. Very pretty picture when complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too monochromatic! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen from Hershey,PA  
This puzzle was more frustrating than fun due to the sameness of the colors.   There are seven squash which are similar in color!  I have learned that I prefer landscapes over still lifes.  It was also VERY LARGE which I didn't realize until I put it out on my table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harvest Colors October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from North Little Rock, AR United States  
The puzzle is pretty when finished.  It was more difficult to assemble than you would think looking at the picture.  All the varying shades of yellow made it hard.  It is also quite large.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items