Return to *Out of Stock* Vintage Treasures 2000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 vintage treasures March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Kennedy from New Port Richey, Florida  
I have had my eye on this puzzle for so long, probably two years - would love to have it, I think it's beautiful,  but I don't have table space for anything over 1000 pieces. PLEASE offer this one in a 1000 piece version!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbelievable Amount of Fun April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
My husband and I love to work on puzzles but this one was so amazing.  Fun, challenging, and beautiful.   Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2000 piece puzzle December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Balsam Lake, WI United States  
Fun but somewhat difficult.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vintage Treasures November 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moscow, ID United States  
Enjoyed this puzzle and it's challenges. The pieces are sturdy and well made. I'm sure it will last for years and be enjoyed many times. My only problem was with the size of it. It's very large. I read the measurements on the box and put another leaf in my table. However, the box did not tell me which side was the longest. So I was 3/4 done with the puzzle when I realized it was not going to fit on the table in that direction. It was quite an operation to get the whole puzzle turned around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of Our Favorites August 21, 2015
Reviewer: Lowcountry cyclist from NORTH CHARLESTON, SC United States  
My father remembers some of those brands and containers and really enjoyed looking over the completed puzzle.  This is now a family favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Challenging and fun! July 12, 2015
Reviewer: Kari from Wisconsin, United States  
We loved putting this puzzle together. It was super challenging yet really enjoyable to do.

And it was wonderful to find that after all of these years, we could still find a puzzle with thicker pieces that were fully cut apart and that will hold up to many years of reuse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Puzzle January 22, 2015
Reviewer: lottinvilled  
enjoyed the heck out of this one, not too hard but many evenings of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love the puzzle January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis B  
Haven't done a puzzle in years. 2000 pieces is a challenge but it was great fun. The puzzle looks 3 dimensional when finished and is quite beautiful. Will frame it.

Was this review helpful to you?