Return to Spring Cookies 2000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VERY VERY BEAUTIFUL September 20, 2017
Reviewer: EMMA LAMILLA DACAL from VALENCIA-SPAIN  
I ENJOYED IT A LOT. THE COLOURS OF YOUR PUZZLES AND THE SHAPE OF THE PIECES ARE THE BEST. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love of jigsaw puzzles January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Donna from Oklahoma  
I am such a fan of Springbok puzzles. I have numerous Springbok puzzles mounted on my bedroom wall. They are so bright, colorful and cheery. I smile when I look at them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PUZZLE AND A LOT OF FUN! October 5, 2016
Reviewer: C Andries from OK United States  
This puzzle took a while to put together but we really enjoyed the challenge! The pieces fit together well and the color was "spot on". Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring Cookies 2000 piece puzzle August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Linda G. from Schaumburg, IL United States  
This puzzle was very challenging and fun, loved ir.  It is a large puzzle so you need a big area to work on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smaller puzzle August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Judith Walker from Granite Bay, CA United States  
Is it possible to offer this puzzle in 1000 pieces? My card table won't accommodate a puzzle that big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So much fun! March 25, 2016
Reviewer: TJ from Kansas  
This is a huge puzzle, great color, lots of fun to put together. Some parts are challenging, other parts quick to assemble. Definitely a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring Cookies March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Rhoda Holbrook from Vestavia Hills, AL United States  
This was so enjoyable! I sorted it out by colors and it was like putting five mini puzzles. Totally loved every moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring Cookies September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Charlene Rehklau from Bowling Green, OH United States  
It was a wonderful puzzle to work. Very colorful, nicely cut pieces. I love to buy the 1,500 to 3,000 piece ones but they are few and far between. I never buy any that are less than 1,000 pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful! However... August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Susan from Wisconsin  
My daughters and I could not get enough of this puzzle.  So much fun to do.  But, much to our dismay, that last puzzle piece, piece #2000, was not a fit for the last space! The piece definitely belonged to the puzzle, but wrong color/shape.  :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oh my goodness! June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Cassalia from Castro Valley, CA  
This was a gift from my sis-in-law to my other sis-in-law that we assembled when I visited!  I was unable to tear myself away the first week of my visit until it was completed.  Once completed, I was sad.  Fun puzzle.  Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items