Return to *Out of Stock* Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the challenge of these mystery puzzles!  I can’t wait to get more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mystery Puzzle December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy from Florida  
The mystery puzzle was a 500 piece beautiful puzzle. I won't give away what it was but it's one I didn't own but have considered ordering so I was thrilled to receive it. Definitely will order a mystery puzzle again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vintage baseball November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mbb from California  
This was fun! We got a 1,000 piece, Vintage baseball puzzle. It was challenging and very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Central Park Paradise – Mystery Puzzle November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Sum1 from California  
What a thrill to discover that the mystery puzzle we received was “Central Park Paradise” (1000-piece). It was so much fun (and quite puzzling!) not knowing and trying to guess what the picture was going to be. The artwork of Central Park is simply stunning when finished. This was our first mystery puzzle, and we could not be happier with our experience. Thank you, Springbok!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fun! September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Debra from New York  
We got the 500 pc Peaceful Place puzzle. We didn't look at the website for help and although we did about half the puzzle sideways until we realized what we were making, it was great fun! Would order another next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 350 Large Piece Nutcracker Collection March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Vicki from Arizona  
I received the 350 Piece Nutcracker puzzle. It was challenging without the box the help me, but I found it on the Springbok website and that helped. It was fun putting it together. My only complaint is that it was missing a piece, but I guess that happens from time to time. Enjoyable experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parker Mills - Mystery puzzle March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Lydia from California  
I ordered the mystery puzzle.  It was the Parker Mills 500 piece puzzle (lovely picture of old metal signs).  It was not very hard.  We finished it in a day or two.  We loved the idea of the surprise.  It was challenging not to have a picture to follow, but fun. I would get the mystery puzzle again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Kitties! March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Rosemary from New York  
What fun it was to watch this 500 piece mystery puzzle unfold into Christmas Kitties! They are two of the sweetest little kitties, with one sitting in a Santa Fe style stocking, and the second on the bottom looking up at the other. The pieces fit perfectly; I could pick up large sections and place them where I needed them; the puzzle is of excellent quality. This was my very first mystery puzzle, and I'm looking forward to many more. I highly recommend it; see for yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stocking Curiosity! March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Rosemary from New York  
It was fun putting together this beautiful 500 piece Christmas puzzle by artist, Donna Race. The puzzle was of high quality, with beautiful color details, as well as perfectly fitting pieces. I enjoyed the experience, and I look forward to more of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mystery Puzzle / Game boards and cards March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Pat from New Jersey  
I had so much fun putting together my first Mystery Puzzle. I loved not having a picture to work with and trying to figure out where each section was going when I started to work on it. On my next puzzle, I may not use the picture to work with for more of a challenge. I'm not sure of the name of my puzzle but was a collage of board games and playing cards. Very colorful and well made. I can't wait to order another mystery puzzle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items