Return to Cardinal Holiday Retreat 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cardinal Holiday November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Liette Basque from Riverview, NB Canada  
really enjoyed making this puzzle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My review of the Cardinal Holiday Retreat Puzzle November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Greta Rundberg from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I am presently putting this puzzle together.  It's going to look wonderful when it's done.  Once I complete this puzzle, I'll take it apart and donate it to the Stollery Children's Hospital in Edmonton, so that the kids can have the pleasure of working on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Loved this puzzle! June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dover, NH United States  
This puzzle was a work of art!  I did the birds first and thought the rest would be easy...it was a challenge.  I really enjoyed it.  It deserves 5 stars, but one piece was missing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Beautiful picture but too difficult to assemble February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Norman Luthman from Piscataway, NJ 08854  
Puzzle pieces are not cut completely through leaving a burr on the back of pieces . It is necessary to push hard on each piece to fit them  in.  I am 88 yrs. old and spend most of my daytime hours doing puzzles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun puzzle January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kim from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada  
Our family sat around this puzzle over Christmas and completed it.
It was fun and challenging at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five stars January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Amy  
This puzzle was gorgeous and a lot of fun to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Uncut and missing January 19, 2015
Reviewer: William and Geraldine from Maryland  
Received as Christmas present.
A few pieces were not completely cut
When  puzzle was completed one piece was missing.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was my first Springbok puzzle & I really enjoyed working it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nice puzzle January 17, 2015
Reviewer: Trish from Ok  
Enjoyed doing this one until we get to the final piece and there isn't one. No kids. No dogs. New puzzle. $15 in the trash

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my latest Springbok puzzles December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kas from FL  
enjoy doing these puzzles, just enough challenge to make them interesting.  Beautiful pictures.  I still have puzzles from many years ago (Christmas ones) that I do over and over, year after year and they hold up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items